Foto Friday: Happy Halloween!

I’ve been a bit under the weather the last couple of days so I didn’t dress up for Halloween this year.  I’m totally bummed about it, but to make up for it, here are some of my favorite costumes from years’ past:

 

My alter ego, Carl, (also doubles as white trash Bunco costume)

My alter ego, Carl, (also doubles as white trash Bunco costume)

 

 

Punk Rock Chick, Sexy Dark Angel, and Miami Vice

Punk Rock Chick, Sexy Dark Angel, and Miami Vice

 

Lindsey and I went as Axl and Slash for Halloween Bunco 2 (?) years ago

Lindsey and I went as Axl and Slash for Halloween Bunco 2 (?) years ago

 

Erin, Jeff, and I went as 3s Company last year

Erin, Jeff, and I went as 3s Company last year

 

The gang from work went as Scooby Doo characters last year

The gang from work went as Scooby Doo characters last year

There are LOTS more costumes from Bunco and other things, but these are my faves from Halloweens past

2 responses to “Foto Friday: Happy Halloween!

  1. Did you know Arun and I went as Axl & Slash once? I want to say it was 2004… unfortunately we didn’t get any pictures. :-(

    I love your Carl costume!!!!!

  2. Pingback: Foto Friday: Costumes, cont. « Carich Blogs

Leave a Reply

