Foto Friday: Congratulations, Stephanie!

I was struggling with what photo to feature this week when I came across this shot of Drew and Stephanie.   It was taken at my 28th birthday bash and they had just started dating.  In fact, I think this might have been the first time he met all our friends at once.

They’re getting married in August and I’m thrilled to be part of their special day.   Two years ago, who would’ve thunk that our little VJ would be getting married???   I’m a sucker for a good love story!

February 2007, Geo's

Drew & Steph: February 2007, Geo's

3 responses to “Foto Friday: Congratulations, Stephanie!

  1. Looks like Ron is excited too! LOL

  2. That’s hysterical!! I was thinking the exact same thing about Ron in the background. His expression is priceless!

  3. Pingback: Foto Friday: Wild Wedding « Carich Blogs

Leave a Reply

