Foto Friday: I really love my… white sunglasses

In looking for something to post this week, I realized that I’m a HUGE fan of my white sunglasses.   As you may remember from this post, “I really love my…” is a feature in some dumb magazine that I like to replicate from time to time.

Without further adieu, the life and times of my fave white sunglasses:

July 2009, Cubs/Cards game, Chicago

July 2009, Cubs/Cards game, Chicago

June 2009, Cubs/Reds game, Cinci

June 2009, Cubs/Reds game, Cinci

July 2006, Jamaica... after waaayyy too many rum runners!

July 2006, Jamaica... after waaayyy too many rum runners!

Yep, they’re *that* old.   They now have paint specs all over them.  Might be time for a new pair.

Leave a Reply

