Foto Friday: Wild Wedding

Remember when I told you my friend Stephanie was engaged? Well, now she’s hitched and I was lucky enough to be one of her bridesmaids.  Some of my favorite shots from the festivities:

Bachelorette party, complete with homemade shirts

Bachelorette party, complete with homemade shirts

Clennon and I at the rehearsal dinner

Clennon and I at the rehearsal dinner

the bride and I before the ceremony

the bride and I before the ceremony

the entire bridal party!

the entire bridal party!

In the limo

In the limo

Pit stop at Tumble Inn

Pit stop at Tumble Inn

and another outside Senators Inn

and another at Senators Inn

Cory & I before our grand entrance at the reception

Cory & I before our grand entrance

A few of my besties

With some of of my besties

who likes to twirl!

And my hot date...who likes to twirl!

It was a super fun night… with LOTS of pictures, plenty of beer, and a bunch of laughs.  I’m so happy I was able to be a part of such a wonderful day!

2 responses to “Foto Friday: Wild Wedding

  1. You look great! I LOVE that dress color.

  2. I agree! You look beautiful!! I love your hair and that dress.

Leave a Reply

