Blog-a-rific!

Here goes nothin’ . . .

I’ve finally decided to take the plunge and create a public blog outside of mySpace.  I’m hoping that this can be a place for family and friends to check in and find out what’s happening in the not-always-exciting-but-typically-interesting world of me.

By their very nature, I think blogs favor those of us who are a little more extroverted and comfortable sharing our lives with the rest of the world, but I’m going to try to remember who my audience is and avoid hurting anyone… It should be fun!

One response to “Blog-a-rific!

  1. I understand your reluctance. . . as I, too, had a private blog before taking things here. It’s definitely a lot more interesting when you can really be open. . . but sometimes people checking the blog can keep you from being as open as you’d like!

    Also, a HUGE, HUGE portion of my life is work. . . which I don’t talk about. . . although, maybe that is healthier?

    Anyways. . . glad to have you “official” and all! :)

Leave a Reply

