And, She’s Off…

I was hoping to write part 2 of my blogging on blogging series, but I have to be up at 3 a.m. to catch a flight to New Orleans.  That gives me a whopping 4 hours of sleep.

So, I’ll be away for a few days, but don’t fear:  If all goes well, Foto Friday should be up tomorrow at about the same time I’ll be landing in the Big Easy.

Or, might I recommend the following:

Pop over to Angela’s blog and say hello.  She just started, but I expect to see great things from her.  She has such a wonderful personality and helpful nature that there’s bound to be some good stuff on there

Read (or re-read) the posts from my last Nawlins trip.

Check out some of my other personal faves:

(and, yes, I’m just vain enough to believe that at least one of my three readers might miss reading the blog while I’m gone!)

3 responses to “And, She’s Off…

  1. Have a GREAT trip!

  2. I miss your blog already! Hope you have a super great time.

  3. I will miss you. . . but I’ll be gone, too. So that will ease the pain. God forbid, if any of our readers check BOTH of our blogs and see us missing, they will probably die of sadness.

    Hope you have tons o’ fun!

Leave a Reply

