And I have a beard

I have a bunch of blog posts to write/finish/whatever… but I’m slacking.  In the meantime, enjoy this new commercial from Microsoft.   My fave line: “And I have a beard.”  

Awesome!

2 responses to “And I have a beard

  1. This commercial is a great response to the Mac ads. Unfortunately, almost as soon as it aired, someone pointed out that the “I’m a PC” ads were actually created on a Mac… they probably should have planned that a little better.

    http://www.boingboing.net/2008/09/19/microsofts-im-a-pc-a.html

  2. Oh, my… I hadn’t heard that. Definitely a slap in the face to Microsoft.

    I thought the sentiment behind the ad was nice, but–yeah– they maybe should’ve used a PC. Yikes!

Leave a Reply

