The results are in…

According to this poll, the majority of my blog readers think I look like Jennifer Irwin from Still Standing.  I guess I can see it.  The first time someone told me that, I had to look her up ‘cuz I’d never seen the show.

I’m a little surprised that Jewel didn’t get *any* votes. I might not have picked the right photo.  I don’t think I look like her at all, but I’ve heard it more than once.  Is this more convincing?  

jewel

No?  Okay.  

ONE person told me I look like Elisha Cuthbert.   I really don’t see that one, but Wow-zah… I’ll take that comparison any day :)

ec

Thanks, everyone, for humoring me.  It was actually a pretty interesting experiment.   I’ve always wished I had big, deer-in-the-headlights eyes.  But if these girls can rock the small eyes, so can I!!

2 responses to “The results are in…

  1. OK . . . so that pic of Jewel is a little more convincing. You always have the full teeth smile going on as opposed to the closed mouth grin she’s rocking in that picture, but other than that, it’s pretty close ;-)

  2. I think Jewel has a gap between her teeth, so the early photos of her she has her mouth closed.

    Now, if only I could yodel…

Leave a Reply

