Foto Friday: Work Hard, Play Hard

 

Lisa & I, Nashville 2006

Lisa & I, Nashville 2006

Traveling for work is hard– long hours, stale Convention Center air, lots of “on” time, etc.  At the end of the day,though, we get a chance to relax and hang out with co-workers.   This photo was taken at the end of a super long day in Nashville two years ago.  Cheers!!

2 responses to “Foto Friday: Work Hard, Play Hard

  1. What a fun picture! Hopefully you guys are having fun this trip. . . I love San Antonio! Unfortunately, I haven’t made it there since I’ve been back to Texas this time. . . but I think I went there five or six times last time I lived here!

  2. Love that photo :) Thanks for the memory!

Leave a Reply

