Audience Participation: Help me choose my submission

I have lots of blogging to do, but for now: a Poll!  I need your help choosing my submission for the National Gallery of Writing.

I want something that is personal, but not too personal, that can stand alone, that is representative of the types of writing I do and that says something about me as a person.  I’ve narrowed it down to a few choices, but I’d like your help selecting the ONE favorite I should submit.

Here are the links in case you’re not intimately familiar with EVERY one of my blog posts.  :)

Of Rice and Men

30 Years Young

Operation Cutback

Foto Friday: Dear Me

A SoIL Christmas

My Best of C-U List

To All the Jobs I’ve Had Before

101 Weird Food Quirks

Mad about Mad Men

Tour de Philo

Fellow bloggers:  What are your favorite posts from your blog.  Consider posting them in the Gallery (and by “consider” I mean “DO IT!!”)

One response to “Audience Participation: Help me choose my submission

  1. I was torn. . . so many good ones! . . but I picked “Dear Me” :)

Leave a Reply

