Foto Friday: Motivation

I saw this ad the other day while I was flipping through magazines at the gym.   If this doesn’t motivate you to add a few extra minutes to your workout, I don’t know what will!

eva

Eva Mendes for Calvin Klein

—-

I’m a bit behind in my photo downloading/uploading.  Hopefully there will be plenty next week!

3 responses to “Foto Friday: Motivation

  1. It’s called airbrushing. ;-P

  2. i think that’s more than a few extra minutes at the gym each day:)

  3. Good God . . . If I thought I could EVER look like that, I would be in the gym every day from the time I was out of work until the time it closed.

Leave a Reply

