Doctor’s Orders

I went to the Sports Medicine doctor today.  He *ordered* me to run tomorrow.  Yay!!   Bad news is that he ordered me to run so that I would be in enough pain for him to assess the hip injury.  Good news is it’s absolutely not a stress fracture.

I’ll probably just  do my usual 3 mile loop.  And maybe I won’t even make it the whole way.  But I’m excited to give it a try!

2 responses to “Doctor’s Orders

  1. that’s good news that it’s not a stress fracture!

  2. I hope he figures out what’s wrong and is able to fix it soon!! Good luck with the run :)

Leave a Reply

