Foto Friday: Photobooth fun!

A few weeks ago (I told you these updates would be non-linear!), I attended my friend Jacqui’s wedding. It was a lot of fun, but I don’t have many pics from that night (other than a HILARIOUS–but unintentional–shot of me doing the “Carich dance.”)

The wedding was super fun… and they had a photobooth!  I’ve seen this on TV before, but never in real life. 

Basically, they have a booth set up and you get your picture taken (like you did at the mall when you were in Jr. high).  Except now they give you two printouts of your photos–one for you to keep and one that you paste in a book for the bride and groom.   There’s also a digital record–which Jacqui posted on facebook for the world to see.   SO FUN!!

Kyle and I. That last pic is horrendous...and priceless!

Group shot-- fun with props!

Me, Erin, Steph

Kyle is P.I.M.P.

Leave a Reply

