By “popular” demand…

A not-so-anonymous reader (with poor typing and/or grammar skills, I might add!) asked for an updated blog.  I’m happy to oblige.  But, first,  I want to know if anyone is still reading this.  I know there are some lurkers out there, so here’s your chance to be heard.

Yesterday was my birthday, so I’m allowing myself a bit of self-indulgence and asking BEGGING you to comment on my little blog.  Think of it as a belated gift to me….    Leave me a comment and let me know what you’d like me to blog about next.   Some possible choices are:

  • New Years Resolutions (a month late)
  • Running/Training update
  • What I’ve been up to (bullet-style)
  • My thoughts on last night’s Lost première
  • anything else you can think of

Please and thank you!

11 responses to “By “popular” demand…

  1. i’m going to have to go w/ training/running update since i don’t watch lost.

  2. It is awards’ season – I have always enjoyed your commentary on fashion and general musings about the show.

  3. Still reading- Hope you had a good birthday! What have you been up to?

  4. still reading! happy birthday!

    i’d love running updates and bullet-point “what you’ve been up to” stuff! :) or anything you feel like writing about, of course.

  5. Talk about poop!

  6. I would be pleased if you would write about any of the above (but Lost). . . but don’t let me stop you. I only say that because I don’t watch it! I bought the first season to watch during the hurricane. FAIL. Power went out early and stayed out for days on end. How did I think that plan would work??? I haven’t made the time to watch it since. :\

  7. all of the above!

  8. Here are some topics I’d like to see you blog about:

    Roller Derby
    BALP + CARICH = BFF
    Boyfriends who clog FB pages with Mafia Wars
    Crane Alleys food
    Lost
    should I go on?

  9. Ok, I’m still reading and I’m going to second all of the topics that BALP posted . . heehee. The part about the boyfriend clogging FB pages made me giggle. And I definitely want more details on the Roller Derby thing . . I’ve noticed everyone talking about it. I’m half tempted to sign up, but I don’t know that I can skate that well.

Leave a Reply

