Foto Friday: Derby Pix

This week I went to get my “official”  roller derby pix taken.  Since I still haven’t 100% chosen a name, I wasn’t quite sure what to do, so I pulled out the costume tub and put together the most derby-rific outfit I could find. 

Here are some of the better shots:

attempting a "mean face"

This one's my favorite

boots AND skates?? hmmm...

Clearly, I need to work on my mean face if I’m going for the Bitch E. Rich persona :)

4 responses to “Foto Friday: Derby Pix

  1. How cool! I love the middle one. . . fun!

  2. Wille Humper

    Did you pay actual money for those?

  3. LOL!!!!!!!!!! You must work on the mean face. I could give you tips if you want. I like the middle one as well!

  4. this is hilarious. I love it.

Leave a Reply

